Leicester City Player and Villain of the Season

Whether you are subscribing to The Fox via post or paypal please remember to include your vote for Leicester City’s Player/Villain/Goal of the Season…

Your Villains over the years have been: 1995 Brian Little; 1996 Mark McGhee; 1997 Mike Reed; 1998 Remi Harrel; 1999 Steffan Freund; 2000 Barrie Pierpoint; 2001 Stan Collymore; 2002 Peter Taylor; 2003 Dennis Wise; 2004 The La Manga Slappers; 2005 Micky Adams; 2006 Craig Levein; 2007 Dennis Wise; 2008 Ian Holloway; 2009 Peter Taylor; 2010 Yann Kermorgant; 2011 Paolo Sousa…

Your Players of the Season have been…


To subscribe to The FOX for the 20012-13 season you can either print off the subs form below and send it to us with a cheque for £15.00 – or click on the big blue button on the right where you can pay online using Paypal or debit card…



1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Leicester City Player and Villain of the Season

  1. Adrian

    Gary – Does the subs I sent for last year automatically renew for this year?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s