The Fox Subscribers Leicester City Player of the Year…

Since 1991 subscribers to The FOX fanzine have voted for their Leicester City Player of the Season…

Here are the winners to date…

Subscribers are also asked to vote for their Villain of the Season, which has gone like this:

1995 – Brian Little; 1996 – Mark McGhee; 1997 – Mike Reed; 1998 – Remi Harrel; 1999 – Steffan Freund; 2000 – Barrie Pierpoint; 2001 – Stan Collymore; 2002 – Peter Taylor; 2003 – Dennis Wise; 2004 – The La Manga Slappers; 2005 – Micky Adams; 2006 – Craig Levein; 2007 – Dennis Wise; 2008 – Ian Holloway; 2009 – Peter Taylor; 2010 – Yann Kermorgant; 2011 – Paulo Sousa.

Well, with no troublesome play-offs to hold us up, it’s that time again.
To subscribe to The FOX for the 2012-13 season you can either send a cheque for  £15.00 to: The Fox, PO Box No2, Cosby, LEICESTER, LE9 1ZZ 

or pay online via Paypal by clicking the big blue button below.
Don’t forget to tell us your Player of the Season; Villain of the Season and Goal of the Season...


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Fox Subscribers Leicester City Player of the Year…

  1. Leo

    Player of the Season – Neil Danns – got better as the season went on, how we missed him when he was suspended.
    Goal of the Season – Paul Gallagher’s second v Crystal Palace – still accelerating as it hit the back of the net.
    Villain of the Season – Peter Taylor – we’re still on our knees thanks to him

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s